Unsere Lehrer

1a

Frau Schatz

kirsten.schatz@fhs-gs.de

     

2a

Frau Clemens

astrid.clemens@fhs-gs.de

2b

Frau Jahn

dinah.jahn@fhs-gs.de

     

3a

Herr Weiß

robin.weiss@fhs-gs.de

3b

Frau Vorberg

barbara.vorberg@fhs-gs.de

     

4a

Frau Breddermann        

sara.breddermann@fhs-gs.de

4b

Herr Kramer

rolf.kramer@fhs-gs.de

4d Frau Vespa rosalia.vespa@fhs-gs.de
 Schulleiterin  K. Schlicker katja.schlicker@stadt.wuppertal.de
Fachlehrer Frau Friedeck katarzyna.friedeck@fhs-gs.de
  Alexandra Lohmann alexandra.lohmann@fhs-gs.de
  Christiane Krebs christiane.krebs@fhs-gs.de
     
Sonderpädagogen Georg Arnusch georg.arnusch@fhs-gs.de
  Britta Patryarcha britta.patryarcha@fhs-gs.de
  Lilia Toraman lilia.toraman@fhs-gs.de
  Christiane Merten-Diers c.merten-diers@fhs-gs.de